custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Maddox apartments! At The Maddox, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our apartments for yourself.

S
01/03/2024

We're looking for a new apartment and luckily we stopped by the Maddox today. Beyond the immaculate property and amenities we had the pleasure of meeting with Vanessa who is fantastic at her job. She explained everything (even the silly questions we had) in an easy-to-understand and friendly manner. She provided us with multiple options to choose and offered advice. I would highly recommend this property but even more so stop by and say hello to Vanessa - she rocks! 💙

M
12/20/2023

Vanesa was really good and I really appreciate that she had the time to understand all my questions and concerns briefly.

M
12/20/2023

Vanesa was really good and I really appreciate that she had the time to understand all my questions and concerns briefly.

L
12/20/2023

I wanted to take a moment and recognize Vanesa and her attentiveness, she is always on top of any problem that occurs in our apartment and she is the...

A
11/04/2023

The manager Renee has been super supportive and helpful with all of our concerns and questions when moving in.

B
11/04/2023

The manager is *amazing* She’s always been super helpful with our concerns

J
10/21/2023

Good customer service. I spoke to Vanessa on the phone. She was very nice and answered all my questions.

M
10/20/2023

Hi Vanessa , thank you so much for helping you’re so helpful today

R
10/15/2023

Verified Resident

Vanesa was extremely helpful and thorough in explaining all of the info at the Maddox! She made me feel so comfortable and at home and was very professional! If you are looking to move in or are shopping around for apartments, I would request her to give you a tour!

A
10/15/2023

I was by there today and I was helped out by a woman named Vanessa, she was great and explained everything well and always had a positive attitude, something that is important especially when welcoming someone and overall a great worker


Call Us
(480) 497-9416
Address
2020 E Inverness Ave
Mesa, AZ 85204
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed