custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Maddox apartments! At The Maddox Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

L
01/16/2020

Like my apartment and the staff is always friendly.

J
12/19/2019

My family and I moved in almost 4 months ago and we love our apartment. We have a updated 2x2 and the kitchen has the prettiest blue back splash. Love love love it. The office staff is nice and the guys I see picking up the grounds are friendly too. Plus there is a Trader Joe’s a block away I can walk there.

A
12/18/2019

Just signed another lease. Love it here. Everyone in the office and on maintenance are very nice and it is close to everything.

C
10/18/2019

I have lived in these apartments for 3 years and the current management is very friendly. I go into the office for coffee and they always say hi and smile. I just renewed my lease. I was planning on moving but am happy I decided not to. The new managers are the only ones I see that pick up trash. The two thin girls in the office are always outside picking it up. I never seen that before. I read some of the bad reviews about where I live and feel bad for the people that write them. They must be very negative people and should try yoga or running or go to the gym to release their negative energy.

J
10/08/2019


L
10/08/2019

I've lived here for 5 years and ever since the new management AMC came in things have never ran better the office staff is incredibly friendly and the maintenance team is solving problems that have been plaguing this complex for the last few years I will be renewing my lease with Vanessa the new manager next month I would recommend this place to anybody those who write bad reviews are simply not being honest about how this place is being ran now...

K
10/08/2019

The attentiveness the office and maintenance staff to the community is everything and more. The manager is the utmost helpful & has ideal customer service. I would recommend this community to all my friends and family. Visit this community & take advantage of their amazing amenities and upgraded homes!!

B
10/08/2019

Been a resident at Windermere now Maddox for almost 6 years. I never write reviews but felt this one I had to. I told a friend about this place and after him reading the reviews he decided to take more time to think about it. It actually disgusts me about some of the things that are said. I am in the office 7 days a week for coffee and have NEVER seen someone in the office staff rude. They have always gone out of their way to make me and anyone else that was in there at that time welcome. Today I was there and my coffee spilled all over me and the floor and the ladies in the office came over to me to make sure I was ok. They deserve 5 stars in my opinion. Thank you ladies.

M
07/17/2019


B
07/05/2019

I love this place, great management the appointments are nice and everything flows together the price is just right for how much square feet you get. This is what I call home.


Call Us
(480) 497-9416
Address
2020 E Inverness Ave
Mesa, AZ 85204
Office Hours
Monday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM