custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Maddox apartments! At The Maddox Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

B
05/07/2019

New management does a great job

J
04/07/2019


J
03/22/2019


C
03/21/2019

This place was my first apartment. Iv been here for 3 years with a half year hiatus. all I can say is I am truly sad to say bye to this place. the staff are so understanding and were helpful when things got bumpy for me. the maintenance staff are incredible in my opinion. i see them out all the time it seems like they never have a day off. every time i put it in work order it took no less than 24 hours to respond and even fix it. Emma, sarah, and liz were always so freindly and were understanding with my situations. the apartment its self was very nice as well. i has the renovated 2 bedroom, i belive the royal. thank you guys for everything!

R
12/18/2018

Have been living here for a year, except for the initial visit (when they told me I could schedule a visit at 5 pm but when I got there they said it was dark and they won't give me an apartment viewing), the experience has been really good. Apartment amenities are new. The new staff are great (unlike the one I talked to initially). The 24 hour gym is pretty good compared to a lot of other apartment complex. The location is the best, close to highway, shopping, and entertainment but also pretty quite. The neighbors are pretty nice people too.

E
12/12/2018


D
11/29/2018

I live here and they’ve been nothing but Cooperative with me , I’ve had my complaints but nothing to big where they can’t fix it . Liz is always so professional and kind when it comes to things . I love my apt , so quite & nice

B
10/07/2018


B
10/01/2018

Lived here going on four months. Sarah and the staff have been amazing, Friendly, and outgoing.

M
08/21/2018

Living here has been pretty perfect. No loud neighbors, the maintenance team is always quick and efficient, the amenities and apartments have been completed remodeled and the price is decent for what you get. The office staff can be kind of stand offish... but they're not mean.


Call Us
(480) 497-9416
Address
2020 E Inverness Avenue
Mesa, AZ 85204
Office Hours
Monday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM