custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Maddox apartments! At The Maddox Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
12/20/2016


S
12/19/2016


A
12/19/2016


A
12/01/2016

I just move in last Month, but I am very happy with my apartment they put in new carpet, new floors, new stove , new fridge, new washer and dryer , everything looks clean and new couldn't be more happy😊. The new management is doing a great job with this place, Joni and the guys from maintenance are very nice and helpful everytime.

J
08/02/2016


T
03/30/2016

management is great and the maintenance crew is very responsive! I would live here again!

B
03/30/2016

We are on the second floor, love the high ceilings, the complex is quiet and the office staff is always friendly. The complex itself is clean and there is tons of parking - seriously, we have 2 cars (one covered space) and I have never had an issue getting a space close to my apt. I almost always get the same exact spot even. Our neighbors are all very polite and friendly, no issues at all. Its comfortable.

M
03/24/2016

I love my apartment!!! The office staff is great, all very friendly and helpful. The grounds are kept up nicely and maintenance is very prompt. I am beyond pleased. They have great insulation, I have not once heard my neighbors from inside my apartment. They have a dog park, which my dog LOVES and a place to wash my car. Best part about it all though, there are no bug issues whatsoever, that's HUGE for me!

K
03/23/2016


K
06/13/2014

I recently relocated from Texas to Arizona for work. The manager, Ashley.. helped in every way possible making this as easy transition! The complex is great and I would highly recommend to all the Google reviewers like myself. I'm currently renting a 1 bedroom on the 1st floor, and its a perfect fit for myself and the dog! Addressing the previous comments, yes the carpet wasn't brand new when I moved in but very clean. I'm positive they wont charge me when and if I have to relocate again because they're understanding and honestly genuine, unlike other apartment staff!! They are pet friendly and this is defiantly a great place to start or raise your family. *The only complaint I have experienced is due to my surround sound, the way they are making movies these days some parts suddenly get really loud and my neighbor complained, it was addressed and hopefully resolved.. They have gone above and beyond for me (KYLE C) and will work to keep you a HAPPY RESIDENT!! If my experience helps your decision feel free to mention my name, i think they might have a referral program Defiantly will keep yall updated during my stay in AZ...6-12-14


Call Us
(480) 497-9416
Address
2020 E Inverness Avenue
Mesa, AZ 85204
Office Hours
Monday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM