custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Maddox apartments! At The Maddox, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our apartments for yourself.

l
09/06/2023

The Maddox is a beautiful property and the manager Renee has turned this community around. Yes she holds the residents accountable.

G
09/06/2023

I have to say I’ve been to a couple of amc properties to see which one was right for me to live at and I have to say this property is clean and friendly 🙏 shout out to Rene and her team for helping me feel like I’m at home. But to the girl that attended me at first Vanessa very friendly and helpful with attending my mother that doesn’t speak English to well. I would highly recommend to move to the maddox thank you guys best team out there.

A
08/23/2023

Luis was very helpful and he responded very quickly to all of my emails that I have sent him. I just picked up my keys to my new place this past weekend. Haven’t officially moved in yet as maintenance is still working on the apartment. The staff was very friendly and helpful

A
08/09/2023

I receive prompt attention and feedback from the leasing office and maintenance completes services in a timely manner

S
06/01/2023


E
03/28/2023

Verified Resident

Beautiful property
This community has beautiful landscapes and the upgrades look amazing! Great staff too

E
03/28/2023

Verified Resident

Beautiful property
This community has beautiful landscapes and the upgrades look amazing! Great staff too

W
02/22/2023

I delivered patio furniture to the Maddox, and just wanted to highlight Wyatt he helped to unload patio furniture, exceptionally hard worker, with a great attitude. Thanks again Wyatt

M
02/22/2023

Love the staff, they are always accommodating to my needs.

s
02/22/2023

Wyatt is the man he always gets my work orders done efficiently and the work is always great z


Call Us
(480) 497-9416
Address
2020 E Inverness Ave
Mesa, AZ 85204
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed