custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Maddox apartments! At The Maddox, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our apartments for yourself.

B
03/31/2022

maintenance team is super awesome and always fixes what I need right away. Super nice and considerate

E
03/13/2022

After living here for a year, I started not really liking it here. Things have really turned around in the last 10 months. They are starting to make some nice changes to the grounds. Planting a new tree that will look really nice when it matures, will be a great shade tree. It is coming up on renewal time and I am ready to sign again.

W
02/09/2022

Verified Resident

2 and half years
I lived in The Maddox complex for 2.5 years, overall it was amazing. I had a few issues with my apartment but they were always taken care of promptly. Had the upstairs neighbor's tub leaking into my unit and they had it fixed and my ceiling repaired within 24 hours. Hot water heater went out and it was replaced the same day! The move-out process was amazing as well, after the turn of events at my last place I was leery of what charges I would see at move out BUT I got a partial refund on my deposit. We moved due to purchasing our first home. I would highly recommend The Maddox to anyone looking for a place to call home.

K
01/13/2022

Verified Resident

Maintenance
I put in a work order for a shower head and to check out our tub. Maintenance Tech Jerry showed up the same day as we put the work order in and took care of our issues. He was Friendly and polite.

L
01/13/2022

Verified Resident

Beautiful girl inside and out!
Somebody please Note: Miss Lauren in the front off needs to be acknowledged this young girl is AWESOME… I was really impressed with her conduct and willingness to help me understand. She possesses a warm and welcoming invitation to your facility you have a winner on your team Maddox way to go 👍🏻

T
12/18/2021

Luis and Vanessa are great office workers they communicate with the residents Thank you Trisha Vaughan

a
09/29/2021

I just toured this place and love it. The people in the office were very friendly and helpful. They have a fitness center that is open 24 hours too.

D
09/29/2021

This is a great place to live! The freeway is conveniently located near, as well as shopping and dining! This is a large community with a lot of amazing...

M
09/27/2021

(Translated by Google) I like my apartment (Original) Me gusta mi apartamento

M
09/27/2021

The staff is always friendly and my apartment is nice and clean.


Call Us
(480) 497-9416
Address
2020 E Inverness Ave
Mesa, AZ 85204
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed