custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Maddox apartments! At The Maddox, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our apartments for yourself.

N
09/09/2023

The Maddox is one of the most comfortable places I’ve ever stayed

A
09/09/2023

I was helped by a nice young lady named Vanesa, she had great mannerism & was very professional. I would recommend you go with her if you ever need any assistance.

P
09/08/2023

The maddox has great customer service. I had the pleasure of speaking with Vanesa in regards to renting a 2 bedroom 2 bath apartment and she was extremely helpful. She answered all of my questions and would get back to me fairly quickly. She was great!

A
09/08/2023

I love living here. It’s pretty and the complex is well kept. I have lived here going on 4 years. Great location to downtown gilbert and the freeway. The complex does fun holiday patio decorating contest. Management is fair and consistent to their tenets.

J
09/08/2023


Y
09/08/2023

My wife and we’re looking for a 2 bedroom and 2 bath apartment. We came across the Maddox website and gave them a call. We spoke to Vanesa. She provided us great information. We are hoping to speak to her again in a couple of months.

s
09/08/2023

I was interested in looking for a 1x1 apartment in the Mesa area. I had spoken to Vanesa and she was extremely helpful and she answered all the questions I had. Honestly one of the best customer service I have gotten from a leasing agent this whole process.

A
09/07/2023

Luis took me on a tour of the complex. He was super helpful and made sure that every single question I had was answered. Great experience with him!

V
09/06/2023

I’d like to just say thank you Renee for all your help and support with the leasing process , I’m so blessed and happy to say that living at the Maddox feels like home, thank you so much. Your the best!!!!

V
09/06/2023

Excellent location just minutes away from DT Gilbert. The office manager goes above and beyond for her residents! Great schools if you have children. Convenient freeway access. Beautiful friendly dog park with a dog wash 🐶 Great amenities over all and brand new gym open 24/7


Call Us
(480) 497-9416
Address
2020 E Inverness Ave
Mesa, AZ 85204
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed