custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Maddox apartments! At The Maddox, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our apartments for yourself.

B
02/22/2023

The maintenance team is awesome ! very responsive when I needed help , can’t be more then happy with my time there 😊

C
02/22/2023

The maintenance crew here has done a exceptional job being prompt and fixing fixtures / Drains for my apartment the last 2 years.. Great group of guys!

J
02/22/2023

Great staff and amazing people, always gets the job done

W
02/22/2023


G
01/27/2023

this complex is a wonderful place to live. even better, the front office staff is extremely kind and helpful. especially Nathan who was extremely patient taking all my follow-up phone calls

D
12/29/2022

Verified Resident

Customer Service
The team at the Maddox made my transition move from Texas to Arizona so smooth. Lauren was great in helping during this process…Thank you all for the high level of professional.. Greatly appreciate Dexter

T
09/30/2022

Verified Resident

Love my community
Lauren and Renee are great. Moved from a one bedroom to a two bedroom the transfer was seamless. The ladies and always willing to work with you when an issue comes up. Great team

G
09/04/2022

Amber Ciancio has always been very helpful answering any general questions regarding property hours during holidays, or when and if a 2 bedroom is available. She is kind and professional at all times. She has returned my voice-mail calls In a timely manner and she's an asset to the property and The Company. I would give her 10 stars of it allowed me too.

K
07/28/2022

The Maddox is a great community! Lauren (the assistant manager) is very sweet and super helpful!

L
04/06/2022

Lauren was the best person to communicate with :) she was straight to the point and super professional!!! 10/10 would recommend!!!


Call Us
(480) 497-9416
Address
2020 E Inverness Ave
Mesa, AZ 85204
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed